New Releases Coming Soon To Basement Discs…

Please contact us to pre-order and we will let you know the moment they’re released!

*Vinyl also available

Brian Eno – Reflections *
Mike Oldfield – Return To Ommadawn * (Deluxe Edition also avail)
The XX – I See You *
Elbow – Little Fictions *
Ryan Adams – Prisoner *
The Move – Magnetic Waves Of Sound – The Best of The Move (Deluxe Edition – CD & DVD)
Rick Wakeman – Piano Portraits
The Doors  – The Doors (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) 3CDs + LP
The Flaming Lips – Oczy Mlody *
Laura Marling – Semper Femina * (Deluxe Edition also avail)
Deep Purple – Infinite *
Paul McCartney – Flowers In The Dirt (Reissue Deluxe Edition 2CD Super Deluxe Box Set) *
Jethro Tull – The String Quartets *
Imelda May – Life Love Fresh Blood
DVD: Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds – One More Time With Feeling (BR also avail)
Mathew E White & Flow Morrissey – Gentlewoman, Rubyman
Son Volt – Notes of Blue
Tift Merritt – Stitch Of The World (Ltd Ed)
Alex Harvey – The Last of The Teenage Idols (4CD)
Jesus and Mary Chain – Damage and Joy
Michael Chapman – 50
Cream – Fresh Cream
Eliza Carthy & The Wayward Band – Big Machine (Deluxe 2CD also avail)
DVD: Soundbreaking: The Complete Series – Stories From The Cutting Edge of Recorded Music
Rihannon Giddens – Freedom Highway *
Chuck Prophet – Bobby Fuller Died For Your Sins
Fairground Attraction – The First of a Million Kisses (Expanded 2CD Edition)
John Mayall – Talk About That (Joe Walsh guests)
Alejandro Escovedo Burn Something Beautiful
Ian Dury & The Blockheads – What A Waste The Collection 2CD
Tinariwen – Elwan *
Mumford & Sons – Live From South Africa: Dust & Thunder (2DVD + CD or BR + CD)
Thievery Corporation – Temple of I & I *
Mark Eitzel – Hey Mr Ferryman
The Yardbirds – Live At The BBC (2CDs)
Steve Hacktt & Djabe – Summer Stories & Rocking Rivers
Ralph Towner – My Foolish Heart
Julia Holter  – In The Same Room
Delbert McClinton & Self Made Men – Prick of The Litter
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard – Flying Microtonal Banana *
The Magnetic Fields – 50 Song Memoir (5CDs)
Tom Paxton – Boat In The Water
V/A: Soul Jazz – Rocksteady, Soul & Early Reggae at Studio One *
Jessica Hoop – Memories Are Now *
Wilko Johnson – I Keep It To Myself: The Best Of
Guy Clark – The Best of The Dualton Years (2CD)
Blackie & The Rodeo Kings – Kings & Kings
Hurray For The Riff Raff – The Navigator *
Infamous String Dusters – Laws of Gravity
Nathan East – Reverence
Old 97s – Graveyard Whistling
Chris Thile & Brad Mehldau – S/T
Fred Eaglesmith – Standard *
Valerie June – The Order of Time *
The Necks – Unfold
Eric Gales – Middle of The Road
Rick Braun – Around The Horn
Virgil Donati – The Dawn of Time
All Our Exes Live In Texas – When We Fall
Colin Hay – Fierce Mercy
Otis Taylor – Fantasizing About Being Black
Jim Lauderdale – London Southern












basement-best-of-posters_a3-x-11-1-page-001 basement-best-of-posters_a3-x-11-1-page-011