We present regular free live In-store Performances at lunchtimes featuring local & international artists. Some of the artists who have performed on our stage include Richard Thompson, Jimmy Webb, Ron Sexsmith, John Scofield, Michelle Shocked, John Hammond, Dave Alvin, Chris Smither, Stephen Cummings, Mick Thomas, Andy White…to name just a few!

These lunchtime concerts are truly very special, intimate & enjoyable…and we hope you’ll come along and join us when you can.

THEY’RE FREE!

In-Store Performances

12 Days Of Christmas: Acoustic Sessions

12 Days Of Christmas: Acoustic Sessions

We are absolutely thrilled to announce the fantastic line up for our 12 Days Of Christmas Acoustic Sessions! Live performances for the first two weeks of December, from Tues to Sat! Check the times carefully as they will vary from the usual lunchtime spot and join us for some tunes and some Christmas shopping!

Fri 1st Dec – 12.45pm Fiona Boyes
Sat 2nd Dec – 2.00pm Yolanda Ingley II Band
Tues 5th Dec – 12.45pm Geoff Achison Music
Wed 6th Dec – 5.30pm James Kenyon
Thur 7th Dec – 12.45pm Mike Rudd
Thur 7th Dec – 5.30pm Matt Walker & Shane Reilly (Lost ragas)
Fri 8th Dec – 12.45pm Ron S Peno & The Superstitions
Sat 9th Dec – 2.00pm Chris Wilson
Tues 12th Dec – 5.30pm Ian Bland
Wed 13th Dec – 12.45pm Skyscraper Stan
Thur 14th Dec – 12.45pm Lloyd Spiegel Music
Fri 15th Dec – 12.45pm Kylie Auldist
Sat 16th Dec – 2.00pm Mike Elrington